Our brownies are baked fresh daily and do not contain any added preservatives, so we encourage you to enjoy them as soon as you receive them.


All of our brownies contain dairy and sugar. Though nuts are not a part of every recipe, walnuts, peanuts, and almonds are used in certain brownies. Since all of our baked goods are made on the same premises, trace amounts of nuts or nut oils can be found in any of our brownies. Therefore, we recommend that those with severe allergies to these ingredients refrain from eating our brownies. Brownie-specific ingredients listings are available upon request.

Kosher Certification

All of our brownies are Dairy and made from Kosher products.  We currently do not have Kosher certification but plan to obtain it in the future.